Food is packed and ready to send! I spent the last two weeks packing, counting and re-counting our food. It certainly isn't precise, but it is better than nothing. I am sure there will be help along the way, just as I hope to offer help when I can.

Food is packed and ready to send! I spent the last two weeks packing, counting and re-counting our food. It certainly isn’t precise, but it is better than nothing. I am sure there will be help along the way, just as I hope to offer help when I can.

IMG_2941 IMG_3025 IMG_3029
Leave a Reply

