Vermont—here I am

IMG_5014

I am experiencing a lot of emotions in Vermont. I’ve cried, laughed, changed my mind on what to do so many times I can’t even remember. Somehow I ended up in a car driving south. Driving 1,000 miles in one day is a little heavy. I kept thinking of all the stories, the events of the past 1,000 miles. I’ve decided to visit an old friend in Pittsburgh, Pa who I will be staying with for a few days. The plan is to hop a greyhound back to the trail when my leg decides to stop having spasms. I can’t wait to get back in the woods!!!! 1500+ miles down!!!!!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

