Thank you.

I am slowly realizing that I’ve just made a slamming adjustment to my lifestyle. Hiking was never just a trip, or an adventure; I lived in the woods for more than 6 months. This was my life. I met so many amazing people along the way who mean the world to me. I am happy to gain a world. Maybe I can navigate this new lifestyle without forgetting the lessons and love I found in the forest. I will never be the same, and I hope that maybe I had that impact on my friends as well. Every single person I hiked with, met, stayed with, talked to- you were the journey. I am so glad we had the privilege to share this.

Leave a Reply

