Missing Memories

5/9/2015

0509151238-00

I am off a day and can’t seem to remember where Sam and I stayed. I think we stealth camped by a river with a group of people. Someone tripped over a guy line and sent an expensive tent stake flying into the woods. I’ve always had an eye for finding lost items and spent a few minutes searching for the stake until I  found it about 15 feet away from the tent. I think I had Cheetos and mashed potatoes for dinner.

It’s funny which little bits stick in my memory.

 

Leave a Reply

