Walking and Flying over the White Mtns.

10/2-6/2015

After Trail, Mother Earth, Kevin and I meandered around the North. We climbed mountains and were privileged enough to fly over the Whites. I got to co-pilot! It was such an amazing experience. It reminded me of the sky diving adventure and all of my friends back in New York! I thought of walking the trail below with Yonder. My mom and I climbed Mt. Liberty in 20 degree, frigid air and then flew over it the next day! What a perspective shift. ❤ Life is beautiful

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

